#oilandgas #conference


Featured Speakers

Michael Teague
Secretary, Oklahoma Department of Energy & Environment

Thomas Hutchins
Vice President, Environmental, Health and Safety, Kinder Morgan Natural Gas Pipelines​

Ryan Sitton
Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas​

Panel Speakers

Becky Keogh
Director, Arkansas Department
of Environmental Quality

Dr. Chuck Carr Brown
Secretary, Louisiana Department
of Environmental Quality

Dr. Bryan W. Shaw
Chairman, Texas Commission on
Environmental Quality

Carl Michael Smith,
Executive Director,
Interstate Oil and Gas Compact Commission